NSRP Panels are aligned with the three major initiatives and are the working groups of NSRP. Each panel elects a chair and vice-chair who lead and coordinate the panel activities. Below is the current Panel Chair/Vice Chair roster:

Business Technologies

Chair: Jamie Breakfield – Ingalls Shipbuilding
Vice Chair: Patrick Roberts* – SSIUSA

Electrical Technologies

Chair: Jason Farmer Ingalls Shipbuilding
Vice Chair: Walt Skalniak* – Ashby Company

Planning, Production Processes and Facilities

Chair: Dale Samples – Fincantieri Marinette Marine
Vice Chair: Patrick Cahill – CahillConsulting, L.L.C.

Ship Design and Material Technologies

Chair: Monika Skowronska* – General Dynamics NASSCO
Vice Chair: Victoria Dlugokecki – Naval Architecture/Marine Engineering Consultant

Ship Warfare Systems Integration

Chair: Perry Haymon – Ingalls Shipbuilding
Vice Chair: Harold Howard* – Newport News Shipbuilding

Surface Preparation and Coatings

Chair: Arcino Quiero Jr.* – Newport News Shipbuilding
Vice Chair: Robert Cloutier* – Consultant

Welding Technology

Chair: Paul Hebert* – Newport News Shipbuilding
Vice Chair: Kevin Roossinck* – Ingalls Shipbuilding


Chair: Cody McCoy
Vice Chair: Maurissa D’Angelo* – D’Angelo Technologies

* To obtain an email address for this Panel Officer, please send all requests to NSRP