Area of Interest



NSRP Shipyard Delegate Vacant Vacant
Business Processes Bill Bingle 228-696-6797
Electrical Technologies Tim Longsine 228-696-6730
Environmental Ray Sprouse 228-696-6819
Information Technologies Patti Ladner 228-696-6801
Planning, Production Processes & Facilities Matt Blonde 228-712-2139
Risk Management Pat Killeen 228-762-0010 x1274
Safety & Health Advisory Committee (SHAC) Cody McCoy 228-712-2253
Workers Comp Committee Cody McCoy 228-712-2253
Ship Design & Material Technologies Buck Younger 228-696-6790
Ship Warfare Systems Integration
Surface Preparation & Coatings Anthony Krebs 228-712-2135
Welding Technology Benny Dearman 228-712-2183
Workforce Development Stephenie Murray 228-696-6756

* To obtain email addresses for extended team members, please send all requests to NSRP.