Area of Interest



NSRP Shipyard Delegate Alicia D’Aurora 757-688-0731
Business Technologies Mark Debbink
Electrical Technologies David Ellis 757-688-6086
Planning, Production Processes & Facilities Brian Tapajna 757-380-3592
Ship Design & Material Technologies Alicia D’Aurora  757-688-0731
Ship Warfare Systems Integration Harold Howard 757-380-2522
Surface Preparation & Coatings Conlan Hsu 757-688-3963
Sustainment Chuck Longacre 757-688-3403
Welding Technology Paul Hebert 757-380-2394
Workforce TJ Nelson 757-380-3912

* To obtain email addresses for extended team members, please send all requests to NSRP.